Company information and annual accounts
Abyrint AS is registered in Norway under organisation number 912 673 197. Below are links to its annual accounts for 2013–2025 and independent auditor’s reports issued by Ernst & Young AS (EY) for 2014–2025.
Annual accounts
2025 — Abyrint AS
Auditor’s report: Ernst & Young AS, 10 June 2026.
Complete accounts received: 28 July 2026. Brønnøysund register notice — 2025 accounts.
2024 — Abyrint AS
Auditor’s report: Ernst & Young AS, 20 June 2025.
Complete accounts received: 27 June 2025. Brønnøysund register notice — 2024 accounts.
2023 — Abyrint AS
Auditor’s report: Ernst & Young AS, 14 June 2024.
Complete accounts received: 24 June 2024. Brønnøysund register notice — 2023 accounts.
2022 — Abyrint AS
Auditor’s report: Ernst & Young AS, 30 June 2023.
Complete accounts received: 30 June 2023. Brønnøysund register notice — 2022 accounts.
2021 — Abyrint AS
Auditor’s report: Ernst & Young AS, 29 June 2022.
Complete accounts received: 9 July 2022. Brønnøysund register notice — 2021 accounts.
2020 — Abyrint AS
Auditor’s report: Ernst & Young AS, 2 July 2021.
Received and approved: 27 September 2021. Brønnøysund register notice — 2020 accounts.
2019 — Abyrint AS
Auditor’s report: Ernst & Young AS, 27 May 2020.
Received and approved: 23 June 2020. Brønnøysund register notice — 2019 accounts.
2018 — Abyrint AS
Auditor’s report: Ernst & Young AS, 25 June 2019.
Received and approved: 25 June 2019. Brønnøysund register notice — 2018 accounts.
2017 — Abyrint AS
Auditor’s report: Ernst & Young AS, 15 June 2018.
Received and approved: 26 June 2018. Brønnøysund register notice — 2017 accounts.
Revised version received and approved: 31 October 2018. Brønnøysund register notice — 2017 accounts, revised version.
2016 — Abyrint AS
Auditor’s report: Ernst & Young AS, 12 June 2017.
Received and approved: 21 June 2017. Brønnøysund register notice — 2016 accounts.
2015 — Abyrint AS
Auditor’s report: Ernst & Young AS, 10 June 2016.
Received and approved: 19 September 2016. Brønnøysund register notice — 2015 accounts.
Original submission date: not stated in the linked records.
2014 — Abyrint AS
Auditor’s report: Ernst & Young AS, 8 May 2015.
Received and approved: 25 September 2015. Brønnøysund register notice — 2014 accounts.
Original submission date: not stated in the linked records.
2013 — Abyrint AS
Audit status: the filing records a decision not to audit Abyrint AS’s 2013 accounts.
Received and approved: 29 August 2014. Brønnøysund register notice — 2013 accounts.
Register notes
Register dates follow the descriptions in the official notices. The notices describe either receipt of complete accounts or receipt and approval. Brønnøysund guide to account announcements.
The filing deadline for calendar-year accounts is 31 July of the following year.
For the 2013 and 2014 accounts, the electronic filing deadlines were 31 August 2014 and 31 August 2015. The deadline for the 2019 accounts was 30 September 2020; for the 2020 accounts, 30 September 2021.
The linked statements are the annual accounts of Abyrint AS, presented in Norwegian kroner. Each filing includes its accounting policies and explanatory notes.
Source links and annotations were checked on 25 September 2026.